To the home page

A cooperation between

Book an appointment with the police or the Tax Administration at SUA

Select your citizenship to book an appointment:

Unsure about which citizenship to choose?

Nordic: Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Greenland, the Faroe Islands and Åland Islands.

EU/EEA: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

Non-EU/EEA: the rest of the world, including the United Kingdom.

Do you have any questions about your employment?

The Labour Inspection Authority can help you if you have questions about your employment. This can be questions about your employment contractsalaryholidays or overtime pay. The Labour Inspection Authority can give advice and guidance, and you can be anonymous. If you have a problem with your employment, you should contact the Labour Inspection Authority as soon as possible.

If you contact the Labour Inspection Authority on Facebook, they can answer you in Norwegian, English, Polish, Lithuanian, Russian, Czech and Romanian. You can also get in touch by phone (+47) 73 19 97 00, by email or send in an anonymous tip.